Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Southern Iowa Rural Water Association Board Members. 

The board typically meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 10am. The 2024 board meetings are as follows:

January 17th

February 21st

March 20th

April 17th – Annual Meeting

May 15th

June 19th

July 17th

August 21st

September 18th

October 16th

November 20th

December 18th


Chairman John Walston Taylor County
Vice Chairman Larry Griffin Decatur County
Secretary Anne Welker Clarke County
Board Member Marlin Marckmann Adair County
Board Member Chad Malmanager Union County
Board Member Joan Jackson Ringgold County
Board Member Tony Mullen Adams County
Marlin, Chad, John, Joan, Anne, Larry, & Tony